User List


Abu El Samid, Nadern.abuelsamid@utoronto.ca
Agrawal, Uditudit_kansal@yahoo.co.in
Alam, Jeffreyalam.jeffrey@gmail.com
Ali, Mohamedmr.ali@utoronto.ca
Allers, Shawnshawnallers@hotmail.com
Anderson, John H.B.john.anderson@jcaa.ca
Antoniazzi, Armandoabanton@ca.inter.net
AppaRao, Tomapparaot@gmail.com
Aprodu, Stefanstefan.aprodu@gmail.com
Armitage, Scottmail@scott.armitage.name
Aydin, Tayfun Besimtayfun.aydin@gmail.com
Azad, Armanarman.azad@gmail.com
Aziz, Al-Aminalamin@gmail.com
Bageshwar, VibhorVibhor.Bageshwar@honeywell.com
Barfoot, Timtim.barfoot@gmail.com
Barlow, JewelJewelBarlow@gmail.com
Barnwal, Abhishekabhishek.barnwal@gmail.com
Bartczak, Tomekbartczak.tomek@gmail.com
Beaudoin, Toddtcbeaudoin@yahoo.com
Belhimeur, Kheredinekheredine@hotmail.com
Benner, Sheldonsbenner35@yahoo.com
Benoît, Andréandre.benoit@scarlet.be
Bhatt, Nishantnishant@alumni.utoronto.ca
Billing, Lauralaura.billing@gmail.com
Bilton, Amybilton@mie.utoronto.ca
Binner, Daviddbinner@rocketscientists.ca
Bird, Jeffmadbird@magma.ca
Bitondo, Domenicdomenicb@sbcglobal.net
Blackmore, Adamadam.blackmore@utoronto.ca
Blaser, Peterpeter@arena-flow.com
Blom, Grahamgraham.blom@aircanada.ca
Bohdanov, Denysdenys.bohdanov@gmail.com
Bourgase, Fredfred.bourgase@rogers.com
Bowser, Rossross@bowser.com
Braithwaite, Timtim.braithwaite@comcast.net
Bremner, Georgeprototype@attglobal.net
Brown, Nancynancy.ag.brown@gov.bc.ca
Buchan, Keirkeir.buchan@rogers.com
Buckley, Howardhbuckley37@gmail.com
Budd, Brandonbrandonsbudd@gmail.com
Cameron, Donqdcameron@bereskinparr.com
Cameron, Ianib_external@rogers.com
Cameron, Dondon@cameronmackendrick.com
Cappelli, Markcap@stanford.edu
Cardin, Michel-Alexandremacardin@mit.edu
Carle, Patrickpjfcarle@gmail.com
Carroll, Kierank.a.carroll@sympatico.ca
Chan, Pattonpatton_chan@yahoo.com
Chan, Jonathanjonathanchan85@gmail.com
Chan, Casey Kwan-Hocasey@aceblaster.com
Chappell, Laurielaurie.chappell@gmail.com
Charest, Marcmcharest1@gmail.com
Chari, Navinnav.chari@gmail.com
Charles, Robertbnhcharles@shaw.ca
Chee, Stephenstephen.chee@utoronto.ca
Cheng, Chun-Tingjake.ct.cheng@gmail.com
Cheng, Jinlingchengjinling@comac.cc
Chernukhin, Olegoleg.chernukhin@ansys.com
Cheung, Cathyckwcheung@hotmail.com
Chittick, Ianian.chittick@utoronto.ca
Chodas (Campbell), Janis.Chodas@jpl.nasa.govJanis.Chodas@jpl.nasa.gov
Choi, Namnamchoi@rogers.com
Choi, Ericeric.choi@comdev.ca
Chow, Derrickderrickhf.chow@mail.utoronto.ca
Chung, Gi Yungiyun.chung@utoronto.ca
Chung, Woonwchung9@rockwellcollins.com
Cirovic, Serges.cirovic@surrey.ac.uk
Colavincenzo, Ovio.colavincenzo@sympatico.ca
Crawford, Jamesjamcraw99@hotmail.com
Cross, Emilyecross@crosscontext.net
Danks, Ryandanks.ryan@gmail.com
Danks, Ryanrdanks@tricom-tech.com
Davidson, Daviddfd@stanford.edu
Davis, Jamesjwdavis@starfire.utias.utoronto.ca
de Carufel, Guy gdecarufel@gmail.com
de Faria, Alfredoarfaria@gmail.com
De Rango, Stanstany.de.rango@pwc.ca
de Ruiter, Antonanton.deruiter@gmail.com
DeSaegher, Alaldes@rogers.com
Deschambault, Robertrobert.deschambault@comdev.ca
Dey, Shauravshauravdey@gmail.com
Dias, Sydneysydneyd@gmail.com
Ding, MingYaomingyao.ding@utoronto.ca
Dodick, Amiramir.dodick@pwc.ca
Doiron, Michaelkmdoiron@yahoo.com
Dowling, Seansean.a.dowling@gmail.com
Driver, Jonathjonathan.driver@gmail.com
Eagleson, Stuartstuandbeth@eagleson.ca
Earon, Erneste.earon@utoronto.ca
Ebert, Robertrebert@swri.edu
Edwards, Ericece@xiphos.ca
Elder, Daviddavid@starfire.utias.utoronto.ca
Elias, Samysamy.elias@gmail.com
Elraghy, Abdalla a.elraghy@utoronto.ca
EPp, Duaneduane.epp@gmail.com
Epstein, Ericmisc@ericepstein.com
Ess, Peterpeter.ess@gmx.de
Evans, Robert (Bob)evans@mech.ubc.ca
Evans, Johnjevans0431@rogers.com
Eyer, Jessej_eyer@hotmail.com
Facciol, Kristenkristen.facciol@alumni.utoronto.ca
Fan, Junfanjun1130@yahoo.ca
Fejtek, Ianian.fejttek@aero.bombardier.com
Findlay, Everetteverettfindlay@gmail.com
Fine, Jeromeharriet@compsys.to
Floros, Peterpjfloros@gmail.com
Fortin, Clementclement.fortin@criaq.aero
Frenzel, Francisffrenzel@athenaautomation.ca
Fu (Pei), terence.p.fu@gmail.comterence.p.fu@gmail.com
Fudge (Daniel Fudge), dfudge@mac.comdfudge@mac.com
Gadsby (Ferguson), mgadsby@kwic.commgadsby@kwic.com
Gallivan, Paulsci02@hotmail.com
Gandier, Joegandier.joe@gmail.com
Gao, Xinfenghope.gao@gmail.com
Garcha (Navdeep), dgarcha@bdo.cadgarcha@bdo.ca
Garcia, Elkinelkin.garcia@utoronto.ca
Gatsis, Johngatsis@utias.utoronto.ca
Gavigan, Patrickpgavigan@gmail.com
Ghomeshi, Shahinsghomesh@gmail.com
Gibbard, Scottscott_gibbard@merck.com
Giliberto, Mary Jeangiliberto@rogers.com
Glossop, Neilneilglossop@gmail.com
Grant, Cordellcordell.grant@gmail.com
Greene, Michaelmichael.greene@mdacorporation.com
Grzymisch, Jonathanjon.grzymisch@utoronto.ca
Guiamatsia, Ireneirene.guiamatsia@utoronto.ca
Guillermo, Neilneil_guillermo@yahoo.com
Haghighat, Sohrabsohrab.haghighat@gmail.com
Hall, Danieldanjh@sympatico.ca
Harman, Daviddavidharman66@yahoo.com
Harris, Jonathanjonnyaharris@me.com
Heald, JohanneJohanne.Heald@space.gc.ca
Heald, Johannejohanne_heald@hotmail.com
Hemmings, Isabelleisabelle.hemmings@gmail.com
Heppler, Glennheppler50@hotmail.com
Herrmann, EricEric.Herrmann@aero.bombardier.com
Hitachi, Yoshitsuguyoshi.u.hitachi@hotmail.co.jp
Hogg, Daylewdhogg@rogers.com
Hong, TonyDrTonyHong@gmail.com
HOUSTON, WAYNEwayne.houston@sympatico.ca
Hu, Johnjohn.hu@pwc.ca
Huan, Xunxunhuan@mit.edu
Hui, Timothythyhui@gmail.com
Ibrahim, Mohammaddr_ibrahim@rogers.com
Ioannou (Joannou), mioannou@akrionsystems.commioannou@akrionsystems.com
Islam, Md. Ashrafulashraf_bitr@yahoo.com
Isono, Samsammy.isono@gmail.com
Ito, Keiichikeiichi.ito@utoronto.ca
Ivy, Willwill.ivy@gmail.com
Jackson, Davidjacksond@mcmaster.ca
Jacob, AlexAlex.Jacob@mdacorporation.com
Jaffer, Faizal faizal_jaffer@hotmail.com
Kalabic, Uroskalabic@umich.edu
Kam, Daviddavid.kam@gmail.com
Kekez, Danieldkekez@utias-sfl.net
Kelsall, Timtkelsall@hatch.ca
Kempthorne, Trevortrevor.kempthorne@gmail.com
Kenway, Gaetangaetank@gmail.com
Kho, Shanloongshanloong@msn.com
Khoury, Ericeric.khoury@gmail.com
Kim, Jaehunjaehun.kim@alumni.utoronto.ca
Ko, Eska eska.ko@mail.utoronto.ca
Kossman, Alexanderakossman@rogers.com
Kulkarni, Ashishashish.kulkarni@utoronto.ca
Kuntawala, Nimeeshanimeesha@gmail.com
KUPCIS, EDGARSaivars@comcast.net
Kwong, Victor H.S.vhs@physics.unlv.edu
Lagrange, Mariopmlagrange@rogers.com
Lanewala, Hasnainhlanewala@gmail.com
Langley, Chrischris.langley@utoronto.ca
Langley, Chrisstealthjamaican@gmail.com
Lanouette, Andrelant@ieee.org
Lapp, Philipphil.lapp@rogers.com
Larijani, Rambodrambod.larijani@pwc.ca
Larouche, Benoitblarouch@yorku.ca
Larouche, Benoitlarouche.benoit@gmail.com
Laurin, Denisdenislaurin@alumni.uwaterloo.ca
Law, Chungcklaw@princeton.edu
Law, Kennethken_law_@hotmail.com
Lee, Hiehielee@sympatico.ca
Lee, Reginaldleereg@caltech.edu
Lee, Reginareginal@yorku.ca
Lee, Peterpeterts.lee@utoronto.ca
Leung, Keithkykleung@gmail.com
Leung, Bernardbkleung@netvigator.com
Leung, Timothytim@timleungjr.ca
Lewis, Chrischrisvlewis@rogers.com
Li (Xindai), lewisli@stanford.edulewisli@stanford.edu
Li, Nestornestor.xl@gmail.com
Li, Ericeric.li@alumni.utoronto.ca
Liddy, Elizabethliddy.elizabeth@gmail.com
Lifshits, Jakobjakob.lifshits@gmail.com
Lin, Huilinhui@alumni.stanford.edu
Liu, Po-yang Jaypoyang.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Yiliuyi@comac.cc
Loftus, Jayjay.loftus@utoronto.ca
Looi, Thomasthomas.looi@utoronto.ca
Lukaszynski, Pawelpawelluk@hotmail.com
Mabee, Adamadam@parachuteschool.com
MacMaster, Marcmarcmm@gmail.com
Mader, Charlescharles.mader@utoronto.ca
Malone, Mattm_j_malone@hotmail.com
Mandatori, Paulpaul.mandatori@utoronto.ca
Mandatori, Tonyamandatori@hotmail.com
Manning, Jamesjim@browniris.com
Manzano, Luisluismmanzano@yahoo.ca
Marchand, Michaelmichael.marchand@mail.utoronto.ca
Markarian (Terzioglu), lorin-m@rogers.comlorin-m@rogers.com
Marriage, Christopherchris.marriage@gmail.com
Martens, Ryanmartens.ryan@gmail.com
Martin, Peterpete.martin@utoronto.ca
Martin, Adiemoliab75@gmail.com
Martino, Roccorlmartino@gmail.com
Martino, Roccoroccomartino@gmail.com
Matthews, Richardrmatthews13@cogeco.ca
Mölder (Sannu Molder), smolder"ryerson.casmolder"ryerson.ca
McCoubrey, Ryanryan.mccoubrey@mdacorporation.com
McDonald, Jeffreyjdm@solidfx.com
McDonald, Jamesmcdonald@utias.utoronto.ca
mcguire, peterpeter.mcguire@c-core.ca
McLean, Adamadam.mclean@utoronto.ca
McLeod, Murraymurraymcleod@sympatico.ca
McTavish, Dondjmct@sympatico.ca
Mech, Brianbmech@2-sight.com
Medweth, Karenkmedweth@hotmail.com
Mehler, Felixfelix@mehler.de
Menon, Vidyavidya.menon@utoronto.ca
Mentakis, Stefansmentakis@videotron.ca
Mentakis, Stefansmentakis@videotorn.ca
Mercure, Hubertmercure.hubert@ireq.ca
Michalagas, Dean-Andrewmichalagas@utias.utoronto.ca
Michalagas, Dean-Andrewdean_michalagas@hotmail.com
Mihancea, Danadana.mihancea@yahoo.com
Mihancea, Danadana.mihancea@utoronto.ca
Min, Seanggicanmins@hotmail.com
Mirza, Mustafamustafa.mirza@msbgroup.ca
Morrow, Ericeric.morrow@utoronto.ca
Mu, Yarongyrmu@yarongmu.com
Muggeridge, Derekdmuggeridge@shaw.ca
Mulgund, Sandeepsmulgund@mitre.org
Muntyanov, Andriysend2andriy@gmail.com
Murphy, Johnj.p.x.murphy@googlemail.com
Myher, Rossrpmyher@gmail.com
Nagashima, Jeffreyjeffrey.nagashima@gmail.com
Naseri, Amir Rezanaseri@utias.utoronto.ca
Nemec, Marianmarian.nemec@gmail.com
Ng, Ericeric_cy_ng@hotmail.com
Nichols, Jasonjason.nichols@pwc.ca
Norman, Ballnorman.ball@nrc.ca
O'Brien, Williamobrien_liam@hotmail.com
O'Gorman, Williamwilliam.ogorman@utoronto.ca
O'Toole, Greggreg.otoole@rogers.com
Oickle, Kevinkevin@oickle.com
Oldfield, Chadoldfield.chad@gmail.com
Oldfield, Chadchad.oldfield@hotmail.com
Orr, Nathannorr@utias-sfl.net
Oskooei, Saeidsaeid.oskooei@pwc.ca
Osmokrovic, Lukeluke.osmokrovic@gmail.com
Othman, Ashrafashraf.othman@nrc.gc.ca
Panek, Natalienmpanek@gmail.com
Park, Sangtaksangtak@gmail.com
Parravano, Josephparravan@yahoo.com
Payne, William F (Tory)t_payne@routes.com
Perez, RubenRuben.Perez@rmc.ca
Peterson, Timtim.peterson@utoronto.ca
Philip, Adamanphilip@alumni.uwaterloo.ca
Pilon, Gillesgpilon@scanmeg
Pimentel, Dannydanny_pimentel19@hotmail.com
Pipa, Jonathonjonnypipa@gmail.com
Pluym, Jeremyjppluym@gmail.com
Pluym, Jeremyjpluym@telesat.com
podleski, stefansteve.d.podleski@comcast.net
Poon, Nicholasnicholas.poon@utoronto.ca
Poon, Michaelmichael.poon@utoronto.ca
Prendergast, Vicvicp@msn.com
Pueyo, Albertoalberto.pueyo@aero.bombardier.com
Racicot, Genegene.racicot@shaw.ca
Rajasekaran, Jagannathjaganrajasekaran.jr@gmail.com
Redford, Timtredford@cogeco.ca
Regmi, Prabhakarp.regmi@mail.utoronto.ca
Reichert, Toddtodd.reichert@gmail.com
Reid, Robertrreid@nsci.ca
Reyes, Joaquinjomarego76@hotmail.com
Ricciardi, JosephJoseph.Ricciardi@nrc.ca
Richardson-Little, Williamwillrichardsonlittle@gmail.com
Richardson-Little, Williamwill.richardson.little@gmail.com
Richarz, Wernerwerner@aercoustics.com
Robertson, CameronCameron.D.Robertson@gmail.com
Robin, Jean-Marcmarc.robin@gmail.com
Robin, Jean-Marcmarc.robin@utoronto.ca
Robinson, Paulpaulrobinson@atr-usa.com
Rochette, Raphaelraphael.rochette@sympatico.ca
Rogerson, Stuartchia_416@hotmail.com
Rogerson, Stuartthechias@telus.net
Roscoe, Christopherc.roscoe@utoronto.ca
Roszell, Johnjproszell@gmail.com
Rumpfkeil, Markus Peerrumpfkeil@gmx.de
Runciman, W Chrischris.runciman@gmail.com
Saarenvirta, Garygsaarenvirta@makeplain.com
Sachdev, Jaijai.singh.sachdev@gmail.com
Saeedi, Yasamany.saeedi@gmail.com
Sakovsky, Mariamaria.sakovsky@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarda, Karanksarda@utias-sfl.net
Schinn, Greggreg.schinn@exfo.com
Schwartzentruber, Tomschwartz@aem.umn.edu
Schwientek, Alexanderalexander.schwientek@gmail.com
Scott, Billwscott@tcc.on.ca
Scrase, Kerrykerry.scrase@gmail.com
Sen, Ritchinritchinsen@gmail.com
Sever, ManfredManfredSever@bluebottle.com
Shah, Ameeamee.shah@utoronto.ca
Sham, Franklinfrank.sham@utoronto.ca
Sharifi, Toumajtoumaj84@yahoo.com
Sharma, Surinderspsharma@globalaerospace.us
Shi, Jian-Fengjianfeng.shi@gmail.com
shi, difudifu.shi@alumni.utoronto.ca
Shih, Victorjmv.shih@alumni.utoronto.ca
Shindman, DavidDavid.Shindman@messier-dowty.com
Short (Golod), maria.short@alumni.utoronto.camaria.short@alumni.utoronto.ca
Sikka, Gloryglory.sikka@gmail.com
Silveira, Shaunshaunsilveira@gmail.com
Simmons, Donalddfs.engineer@gmail.com
Simpson, Raerae.simpson@utoronto.ca
sincarsin, waynewsinsp@rogue-innovations.com
Sinclair, Scottscott.w.sinclair@gmail.com
Slonski, Miroslaw (Mirek)mslonski@yahoo.com
Sonani, Deepakdeepak.sonani@mail.utoronto.ca
Sorocky, Stephenstephen.sorocky@primus.ca
Soung Yee, Lawrencelawrence.soungyee@utoronto.ca
Stastny, Frankfrank.stastny@rogers.com
STATESCU, Sorinsalexsorin@hotmail.com
Steinberg, Adamadam.steinberg@dlr.de
Stellini, Juliancontact@julianstellini.com
Stibrany, Peterpstibrany@mda.co.uk
Stoll, Karl kstoll@ca.inter.net
Sun, Huafeisunhu@mit.edu
Sun, Guojungjsun@sjtu.edu.cn
Swanson, Royswanee@idirect.com
Szajnfarber, Zoezszajnfa@mit.edu
T. Soltani, Tahouratahoura@gmail.com
Tai, Ericeric.wk.tai@gmail.com
Talaba, Lukeluke_talaba@yahoo.ca
Talluri, Subhashsubhash.talluri@yahoo.com
Tam, Hong Taihenryhttam@hotmail.com
Tarantini, Vincentvincent.tarantini@gmail.com
Tedesco, Michael-Anthonymatedesco@gmail.com
THAKUR, POOJAthakurpooja87@gmail.com
Thangavelautham, Jekanthanjthanga@gmail.com
Tian, Zhezhe.tian@utoronto.ca
Tong, Daviddvkjtong@aol.com
Tripp, Phillip phillip.tripp@utoronto.ca
truong, anhatruong0@gmail.com
Tsai, Josephjjkingt@gmail.com
Tsui, Chak Manjggtsui@gmail.com
Tuli, Taruntstuli@gmail.com
Tupper, Charles (James)ctupper1@my.centennialcollege.ca
Turk, Thomasthomas.turk@utoronto.ca
Turner, Christophercturner_iveymba2004@yahoo.com
Turner, Christophercturner.mba2004@ivey.ca
Vaillancourt, Marie Emmamevaillancourt@gmail.com
Valis, Tomastvalis@me.com
Vander Straten, Rolandrvs@sympatico.ca
venturi, davidventuri.david@gmail.com
Vohra, Sameervohra.sam@gmail.com
Vourlas, Anastasiosanastasios1@sympatico.ca
Wang, Yen-Wenyen.wang@utoronto.ca
Wang, Weichao (Winston)wwang@utias.utoronto.ca
Wang, Huanyuwanghuanyu@comac.cc
Warkentin, Jonathanjonwarkentin@gmail.com
Whyte, Patrickpwhyte@comtekadvanced.com
Wijeyewickrema, Adrianwijadr@hotmail.com
Wijeyewickrema, Adrianwijadr@gmail.com
Williams, Rodrod.williams@aero.bombardier.com
Wilson, Lennoxlen@iastate.edu
Wong, Raymond L.M.raymond.wong@aero.bombardier.com
Wong, Brianbrianwong@utias.utoronto.ca
Wong, Owenowen.wong@utoronto.ca
Wong, Petersonpetersonwonghk@gmail.com
Wong, Henryhytwong@hotmail.com
Wong, Owenowen.wong@alumni.utoronto.ca
Wood, Alistairmu@alistairhcwood.com
Woods (nil), nilnil
Woodward, Frankfrankwoodward@verizon.net
Xu, Gong Xing.xu@utoronto.ca
Yakymyk, William wny@rwdi.com
Yen, Shao Cheng Dannydanny.yen@alumni.utoronto.ca
Yen, Dannydanny.yen@utoronto.ca
Yu, Tao (Alan)alan.tao.yu@gmail.com
Yuan, Zhouzyuan8@gatech.edu
Yue, Songengsci@gmail.com
Yuen, Percyyuenpph@yahoo.ca
Yuen, Frank Tat Cheong ftcy2003@hotmail.com
Zhang, Xinyuanzhangxinyuan@comac.cc
Zhang, Felisafelisaaero@hotmail.com
Zhang, Shu (Tony)shu.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
Zheng, Tongtong.zheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhou (Yuxiang), beckett.y.zhou@gmail.combeckett.y.zhou@gmail.com
Zhu, Guojianzhuguojian@comac.cc
Zingg, Daviddwz@oddjob.utias.utoronto.ca
Zuliani, Garygary.zuliani@utoronto.ca